Home/Skin Care Blog Print This Page
1 2 

The benefits pineapple provides to the skin are numerous... read more

Saturday, August 29, 2015

The skin care benefits of this rare ingredient are... read more

Friday, July 31, 2015

Vitamin A was initially used to treat acne, blackheads and dead skin cell buildup. Discover it’s amazing benefits... read more

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Titanium dioxide is a naturally occurring mineral sourced from rutile, anatase, and brookite. This white, opaque, and odorless substance is preferred in sunscreens.. read more

Saturday, May 23, 2015

The spotlight ingredient Bentonite, comprised of microscopic crystals and found primarily in volcanic ash, lends itself to incredible skin care benefits. Read more about it...

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Derived from the chamomile plant, this ingredient provides the following benefits to the skin... Read more

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Exposure to solar UV radiation is the key factor in several skin disorders. Grape wine polyphenols as the spotlight ingredient due to its amazing anti-inflammatory, anti-oxidant, and ... read more

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Alpha Hydroxy Acids are organic acids that work to unglue cells in the epidermis enabling the process of exfoliation to improve and make room for healthier skin cells to resurface... read more

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Panthenol B5 is a moisturizer, humectant, and emollient. Deeply penetrating, it provides the skin with...

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Cucumbers are a valuable source of conventional antioxidants, including vitamin C, beta- carotene, and manganese with a high amount of vitamin K... Read more

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Glycolic Acid is derived from sugar cane and is the most used AlphaHydroxy Acid (AHA) on the market today. The benefits of Glycolic acid are endless... read more

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Cara Skin Care spotlights Vitamin E, as it is a popular result driven ingredient amongst skin care professionals. The benefits of Vitamin E are...

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Mushroom extracts are considered potent antioxidants and natural moisturizers. Hyaluronic acid, considered the body’s internal moisturizer, plumps and firms the skin. Mushroom contains a polysaccharide that is equally beneficial in ....

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Citrus is a miracle ingredient for the skin and a preferred choice amongst consumers and professionals alike...

Sunday, July 27, 2014

As it is a popular result driven ingredient amongst skin care professionals. The benefits of Vitamin E are....

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Copper Pyrrolidone Carboxylic Acid is a powerful humectant that brings moisture from the atmosphere into the skin...

Monday, May 19, 2014

Matricaria, commonly known as chamomile, is a popular ingredient used in skincare products to enhance skin health. Many of this fabulous ingredient’s key benefits are...

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Commonly known as Green Tea extract, recommended as a powerful anti-oxidant, anti-inflammatory, and anti-aging ingredient....

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Hyaluronic acid is naturally found in the dermis of the skin, however diminishes with natural skin aging and sun exposure. Products containing Sodium Hyaluronate mimic hyaluronic acid to promote the maintenance of youthful skin....

Saturday, March 15, 2014

UVA rays can prematurely age the skin, causing wrinkles, discolouration, and age spots. Find out more about UVA rays and how to protect your skin this summer

Monday, February 17, 2014

With its invigorating, toning, and rejuvenating benefits, ginseng is a great ingredient choice for spring. Studies show that ginseng supports the reduction of facial wrinkles and enhances collagen production...

1 2